• Sunday, September 20

  • Monday, September 21

  • Tuesday, September 22

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/836769/564/564?s=23368c19f5c1135765603c3d9c67cb28442481ec7ff618781c69e89e5ed210b9

      A Book of Gold Thrown Open

      An Evening with Josh Ritter

      Tue, September 22, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Murmrr

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, September 23

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/836780/564/564?s=e6cfb2cc653527ec3f2352533a71b115fd5e8b16a31240af6ba07862db997024

      A Book of Gold Thrown Open

      An Evening with Josh Ritter

      Wed, September 23, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Murmrr

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, September 24

  • Friday, September 25

  • Saturday, September 26

  • Sunday, September 27

  • Monday, September 28

  • Tuesday, September 29

  • Wednesday, September 30

  • Thursday, October 1

  • Friday, October 2

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/844704/564/564?s=09053141fee54c6d9fdb7fb6c82757e0409296efb29f9f302ffa1c9fd9f1e240

      Emancipator Ensemble

      Fri, October 02, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, October 3

  • Sunday, October 4

  • Monday, October 5

  • Tuesday, October 6

  • Wednesday, October 7

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/849636/564/564?s=de32be87e7b41e77c79e5588209c69d702b68a780172a5c47f270ceaa55652b0

      The Teskey Brothers - Moved to Brooklyn Steel 10/12/2021

      Wed, October 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: 16 & Over

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/847614/564/564?s=3328a4c1c4dc45b94c63f5ca89fac64439977cf890490dd1ebbbdde36feefc91

      Peter Bjorn and John

      Wed, October 07, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rough Trade NYC

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, October 8

  • Friday, October 9

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/834819/564/564?s=2eaa21e70c0d132cadf52ab8acc9812b9e7fe69963a319bb80ad3921ee44522a

      Soulwax

      Fri, October 09, 2020

      Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Brooklyn Steel

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 16 & Over

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/849819/564/564?s=1aa6bd9a811131f7887538822f6ff390f8de0266d6dc9e088d4b1c343683b452

      Solar Escape Tour

      Manic Focus + Mersiv

      Russ Liquid

      Fri, October 09, 2020

      Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

      Webster Hall

      Advance: $20.50 - $24.50 / Day of Show: $26.00 19 & Over

  • Saturday, October 10

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/831007/564/564?s=1a68338a2f13bafe0bd2b84a5b9be5c7a1f074504d4b38388f6c6a0e45c39293

      Bruno Major

      Sat, October 10, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Terminal 5

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, October 11

  • Monday, October 12

  • Tuesday, October 13

  • Wednesday, October 14

  • Thursday, October 15

  • Friday, October 16

  • Saturday, October 17

Please rotate your device