• Sunday, August 12

  • Monday, August 13

  • Tuesday, August 14

  • Wednesday, August 15

  • Thursday, August 16

  • Friday, August 17

  • Saturday, August 18

  • Sunday, August 19

  • Monday, August 20

  • Tuesday, August 21

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/161541/564/564?s=856c2dc74c47219ba4ab495f938553db2cd2c0fdcf1f92d253c3173cf8b1b714

      The Flaming Lips

      Tue, August 21, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      All Ages

  • Wednesday, August 22

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/165827/564/564?s=39fa69f615ee54e20a5a3810da3c85340e7d62a3dfaa721b983982ac8fa349bc

      2018 DOVE Tour

      An Evening With Belly

      Wed, August 22, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $25.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $28.00-$45.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, August 23

  • Friday, August 24

  • Saturday, August 25

  • Sunday, August 26

  • Monday, August 27

  • Tuesday, August 28

  • Wednesday, August 29

  • Thursday, August 30

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/165835/564/564?s=bc3dab1eff17f44419a6b6855d676ba0faff403fec22f5598ab49824b80734d0

      The Dustbowl Revival

      GoldenOak

      Thu, August 30, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $15.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$35.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 31

  • Saturday, September 1

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/162333/564/564?s=0fbead3f8dc6f22a1e7b037a3f92c812db4024abdbccf99e7812269f00af36f2

      GHOSTLAND feat. The Ghost of Paul Revere

      Shovels & Rope, The Ballroom Thieves, Max Garcia Conover, Hannah Daman and the Martelle Sisters, Maine Youth Rock Orchestra

      Sat, September 01, 2018

      Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

      Thompson’s Point

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/161549/564/564?s=c56a3f972ec572d7642f17cedd3fb970cbbdfe246b7fde0bc111541ed1202587

      Lil Jon

      Sat, September 01, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      All Ages

  • Sunday, September 2

  • Monday, September 3

  • Tuesday, September 4

  • Wednesday, September 5

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/165839/564/564?s=98689c0ca3a9ada659c58a63c552fc49da33db3b9e7fb743bbc59d944126254e

      River Whyless

      Wed, September 05, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Port City Music Hall

      Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, September 6

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/161553/564/564?s=9ff618310c32f07b09a7286a688cd999dd35e80a7ea7721129de537cb9bb15e7

      First Aid Kit

      Julia Jacklin

      Thu, September 06, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      State Theatre

      All Ages

  • Friday, September 7

  • Saturday, September 8

Please rotate your device