• Avant Gardner - Great Hall, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $69.00

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 15, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Waxahatchee
Katy Kirby

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, October 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 27, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • SummerStage, Central Park, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 17, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, May 21, 2022 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, April 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $39.00

  • 16 & Over

Julien Baker
Thao, Kate Malco

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device