• Sunday, August 12

  • Monday, August 13

  • Tuesday, August 14

  • Wednesday, August 15

  • Thursday, August 16

  • Friday, August 17

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/219509/564/564?s=820cf35c4bd20de00bb99844d2c70be7a70a9f584bdd1775ae090910b06d155d

      COLORS Presents: R&B Only

      Fri, August 17, 2018

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      The NorVa

      21 & Over

  • Saturday, August 18

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/185111//?s=29459725a678d625aade9c9669efa194bc39e89256dac4be1a4ec017dd25051e

      The Little Mermen

      Sat, August 18, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $12.50 All Ages

  • Sunday, August 19

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/221303/564/564?s=816ddffcd0188d0ddf6d1a093620d9ea739d723ed20d630336f7b2c72319fd41

      CAKE & Ben Folds

      Tall Heights

      Sun, August 19, 2018

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway

      Advance: $37.50 - $73.00

  • Monday, August 20

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/185119/564/564?s=58a4e37b21a3bc7fea0ed732e37b49a4924b80321a2628592692f95faf2430ad

      The Daytona Tour 2018

      Pusha T

      Valee

      Mon, August 20, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $43.00 All Ages

  • Tuesday, August 21

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/185137/564/564?s=f3898c4e81bb1ac33def810f0909c91170d35deeaefe07e526c99afd0d3f78f7

      Alkaline Trio

      together PANGEA, Ogikubo Station

      Tue, August 21, 2018

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00 All Ages

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/185649/564/564?s=5352f7bfb524faff6fcc3a4ed991d79a074edd942f3d12f2ad4c28a4d316a284

      DJ Pauly D

      Tue, August 21, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $19.50 / Day of Show: $23.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, August 22

  • Thursday, August 23

  • Friday, August 24

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/191165/564/564?s=e8a945f3421971553b339060ca7a5e938a7afbc76fdd4961ab96984f7d3ddea0

      Curren$y

      RIO

      Fri, August 24, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • Saturday, August 25

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/185175/564/564?s=5285d8975ff53a391d1c5729c2114707e5db8e57906a77a5d2b51f8437caea03

      Dave Johnson & The Truth

      calebfolks, SØREN, Rick Bozart, Msesippi's Tornado Bait featuring Unk Al and the Amazingly Mediocre

      Sat, August 25, 2018

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00 All Ages

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/195851/564/564?s=86d105acee84d7a84eeaa15ae024310ac405772068a74b48f3bfd09f08c2db7a

      Curren$y

      Sat, August 25, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $28.00 - $34.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, August 26

  • Monday, August 27

  • Tuesday, August 28

  • Wednesday, August 29

  • Thursday, August 30

  • Friday, August 31

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/185183/564/564?s=663efc1c092b820148f3e36f89b2f3ebc4a828c9103e96aa628122a98bcee427

      Bass Center XI Official Pre-Party

      Noisia, Stylust Beats, Hatcha, Ana Sia, Brightside

      Fri, August 31, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $28.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, September 1

  • Sunday, September 2

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/202219/564/564?s=06c027e07fe9780dafa989ae76a7c6bbb91fbd0c7f7a00ee257be971e211686b

      Art of Noise RVA

      ft. DJ Lonnie B, DJ Marc, Skillz & Kelli Lemon

      Sun, September 02, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $30.00 21 & Over

  • Monday, September 3

  • Tuesday, September 4

  • Wednesday, September 5

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/222945/564/564?s=1ccfb21c463d4325a09811e15e06501040582151f7dcf01c67ba2000f15e5ee4

      Texas Hippie Coalition

      Wed, September 05, 2018

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $19.50 / Day of Show: $23.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, September 6

  • Friday, September 7

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/223023/564/564?s=5f6423f58b1b43798a07e049407624bdfab07842e825e57600b3aa79493106b9

      The Connells

      Surrender Human

      Fri, September 07, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, September 8

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/223099/564/564?s=dc8209b402756b76edb48f9fda71a53c2fd07bd18e5e5368b8925fb1b3c83387

      The Connells

      The Balsa Gliders

      Sat, September 08, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device