• Sunday, July 5

  • Monday, July 6

  • Tuesday, July 7

  • Wednesday, July 8

  • Thursday, July 9

  • Friday, July 10

  • Saturday, July 11

  • Sunday, July 12

  • Monday, July 13

  • Tuesday, July 14

  • Wednesday, July 15

  • Thursday, July 16

  • Friday, July 17

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/827790/564/564?s=36cfd34dd21235195f964606a93ff6ffdad41d42bab507f6e8c85623338ec105

      Saved By The 90s

      Fri, July 17, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00 All Ages

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/818104/564/564?s=3e667040807dfb6fca0e3013492d157c79fbbb764176b22618df6a8c55eecb01

      Black Flag

      T.S.O.L., The Dickies, Total Chaos

      Fri, July 17, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.50 All Ages

  • Saturday, July 18

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/827802/564/564?s=d58c2fa5c380f578e2e67a4bfda3c56bd291fb7a74bca7f0fc1cf2bfda22d263

      Saved By The 90s

      Sat, July 18, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $12.50 / Day of Show: $15.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, July 19

  • Monday, July 20

  • Tuesday, July 21

  • Wednesday, July 22

  • Thursday, July 23

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/827704/564/564?s=7465487f579c37778590caa8fa241ae72fcdbb3b1ba6ef46d094b6ba27e70c08

      Long Beach Dub Allstars

      Thu, July 23, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $19.00 / Day of Show: $22.50 All Ages

  • Friday, July 24

  • Saturday, July 25

  • Sunday, July 26

  • Monday, July 27

  • Tuesday, July 28

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/828472/564/564?s=981433dd1cd0b23f86a26381dcd040b94a5a46c8d9bb73ab56b88199dbd88555

      Big Thief

      Tue, July 28, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, July 29

  • Thursday, July 30

  • Friday, July 31

  • Saturday, August 1

Please rotate your device