• Sunday, September 20

  • Monday, September 21

  • Tuesday, September 22

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/847630/564/564?s=44c4f61a9438bede3e9e69b7305c495c6a0bf5480548e760bcbd6e72699316fb

      Neverender: NWFT

      Coheed and Cambria

      CHON

      Tue, September 22, 2020

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/837720/564/564?s=9fe1d8daca6bc17723e9f16f41a8782d704ad1038f95b4b2ac43f99b2453a9c1

      Band of Horses

      Pomegranates

      Tue, September 22, 2020

      Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $33.00-$33.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, September 23

  • Thursday, September 24

  • Friday, September 25

  • Saturday, September 26

  • Sunday, September 27

  • Monday, September 28

  • Tuesday, September 29

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/848251/564/564?s=8604998ddbafb42c562c0903efc7b21825f32d322f47b9e37b31b8302b388349

      The Revivalists

      Tue, September 29, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $39.50 All Ages

  • Wednesday, September 30

  • Thursday, October 1

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/845651/564/564?s=fe4addfa42841431af03ae9df64f559e332f35255047341cc30e08d0e8f5448c

      The Haunting of Night Vale

      Welcome to Night Vale

      with musical guest Erin McKeown

      Thu, October 01, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00 All Ages

  • Friday, October 2

  • Saturday, October 3

  • Sunday, October 4

  • Monday, October 5

  • Tuesday, October 6

  • Wednesday, October 7

  • Thursday, October 8

  • Friday, October 9

  • Saturday, October 10

  • Sunday, October 11

  • Monday, October 12

  • Tuesday, October 13

  • Wednesday, October 14

  • Thursday, October 15

  • Friday, October 16

  • Saturday, October 17

Please rotate your device