• Sunday, May 15

  • Monday, May 16

  • Tuesday, May 17

  • Wednesday, May 18

  • Thursday, May 19

  • Friday, May 20

  • Saturday, May 21

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/10/colt-ford_10-13-21_20_616723bec10f0.jpg

      Colt Ford

      Sat, May 21, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.50 All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/the-walters_02-25-22_20_621942e761fe9.jpg

      The Walters

      Laura Elliot

      Sat, May 21, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, May 22

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/01/clutch-tickets_05-22-22_18_61ddbcf9ea983.jpg

      Clutch

      The Sword, Nate Bergman

      Sun, May 22, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $37.50 All Ages

  • Monday, May 23

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/sylvan-esso-tickets_05-23-22_18_6201687d216d0.jpg

      Sylvan Esso

      Benét

      Mon, May 23, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: All Ages

  • Tuesday, May 24

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/01/the-struts-tickets_05-24-22_18_61f859b704308.jpg

      Across The Pond Tour

      The Struts

      Nick Perri & The Underground Thieves

      Tue, May 24, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $27.00 All Ages

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/01/boulet-brothers-dragula-tickets_05-24-22_18_61e1b5880ea11.png

      Season 4 Tour

      Boulet Brothers' Dragula

      Tue, May 24, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $39.50 All Ages

  • Wednesday, May 25

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/03/uploadedimage_621fe3c6afd01.jpg

      Asingne Tour

      Tech N9ne

      Joey Cool, X-Raided, !Mayday!

      Wed, May 25, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, May 26

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/03/uploadedimage_621fe3c6afd01.jpg

      Asingne Tour

      Tech N9ne

      Joey Cool, X-Raided, !Mayday!

      Thu, May 26, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Friday, May 27

  • Saturday, May 28

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/uploadedimage_6215694321ef2.jpg

      The Road To WISCANSIN Tour

      T-Pain

      Erica Banks, Young Cash, Mason Dane

      Sat, May 28, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, May 29

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/04/gipsy-kings-featuring-nicolas-reyes-tickets_05-29-22_18_625efa3f50e5b.jpg

      Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes

      Sun, May 29, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $35.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$65.00 All Ages

  • Monday, May 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/the-war-on-drugs-tickets_05-30-22_18_620fe9e4d16bf.jpg

      The War On Drugs

      Mon, May 30, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $42.50 All Ages

  • Tuesday, May 31

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/09/wallows_09-29-21_20_6154b1f09a8ec.jpg

      Tell Me That It's Over Tour

      Wallows

      Spill Tab

      Tue, May 31, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $37.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, June 1

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/09/wallows_09-29-21_20_6154b1f09a8ec.jpg

      Tell Me That It's Over Tour

      Wallows

      Spill Tab

      Wed, June 01, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $37.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, June 2

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/uploadedimage_620aee346d568.jpg

      Biodeghettable Tour

      Earthgang

      Mike Dimes, Pigeons & Planes

      Thu, June 02, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Friday, June 3

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/the-legwarmers_05-11-21_20_609ac43de03e8.jpg

      The Legwarmers

      Fri, June 03, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $18.50 / Day of Show: $20.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, June 4

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/05/curren-y-tickets_06-04-22_18_627aa02b12f77.jpg

      Curren$y

      Sat, June 04, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The NorVa

      Advance: All Ages

  • Sunday, June 5

  • Monday, June 6

  • Tuesday, June 7

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/02/beabadoobee-tickets_04-19-22_18_62059d191b645.jpg

      beabadoobee

      Tue, June 07, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, June 8

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/06/still-woozy_06-16-21_20_60ca7662a81b2.jpg

      If This Isn't Nice Tour

      Still Woozy

      mazie

      Wed, June 08, 2022

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

      The National

      Advance: All Ages

  • Thursday, June 9

  • Friday, June 10

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2022/03/uploadedimage_623a194ce7676.jpg

      Comedy For Musicians But Everyone Is Welcome

      Fred Armisen

      Def Rain

      Fri, June 10, 2022

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The National

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, June 11

Please rotate your device