Ladyfag & The Bowery Presents

LadyLand 2024 - Pride Weekend (SATURDAY)
Arca, Tokischa, A. G. Cook, Sevdaliza (DJ set), Julia Fox, Bob The Drag Queen (DJ set), Cakes da Killa, Derrick Carter, Doss, Lucky Love, LSDXOXO (LIVE), MJ Nebreda, Bearcat, Concrete Husband (LIVE), Fashion, Manu Miran, Michael Magnan, Papi Juice, River Moon, Sevyn 0000, Skywalker, Sterling Juan Diaz, Tama Gucci, Word of Command

  • Under the K Bridge Park, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 29, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Lake Street Dive
Infinity Song

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

IDLES
The Walkmen

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, October 26, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Red Pears
Ultra Q, The High Curbs

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 17, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

Nai Palm
Elliott Skinner

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 15, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

Hosted by Girls Run NYC

Trail Running Film Festival 2024

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 16, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, July 29, 2024 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

4batz
wolfacejoeyy

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 01, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device