The Bowery Presents

Wilco and Sleater-Kinney
NNAMDI

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 21, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $99.50

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, September 10, 2021 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $89.50

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 28, 2021 | Doors 11:30 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $8.00 - $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Nikki Lane
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, August 12, 2021 | Doors 06:55 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Strand of Oaks
with special guest The Still Tide

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 18, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, March 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Liz Cooper
New Madrid

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, December 09, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device