CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES

Michael Brun
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 20, 2021 | Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Julien Baker
Thao, Kate Malco

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 14, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50

  • All Ages

IDLES
Gustaf

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

The Flaming Lips
Particle Kid

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00-$55.00

  • 16 & Over

CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES & REFUND INFORMATION

George Clanton
Magdalena Bay

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00-$26.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, April 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Summer Salt
with Covey and Breakup Shoes

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

cleopatrick
Zig Mentality, Ready The Prince

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, September 03, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $17.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 16 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device