• Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, June 30, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $54.75 - $125.00

  • All Ages

Dispatch
with special guests Nahko and Medicine for the People and Raye Zaragoza

  • SummerStage, Central Park, New York City, NY

  • Wed, July 18, 2018 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Goldenvoice Presents
Goldenvoice Presents

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 26, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Intercepted with Jeremy Scahill
with guests Seymour Hersh, Mariame Kaba, Yassin “Narcy” Alsalman, Lee Gelernt

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 21, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Jeremy Enigk
Chris Staples

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, July 02, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

Vacationer
Sego, Malik

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Kewin Cosmos
Tipico Urbano, Andre Veloz, Bachata Heightz

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 21, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, July 24, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.50 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

Bermuda Triangle
Vlad Holiday

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 27, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device