• Sunday, December 16

  • Monday, December 17

  • Tuesday, December 18

  • Wednesday, December 19

  • Thursday, December 20

  • Friday, December 21

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/348383/564/564?s=517563150508b7e2691c410e9ad81f877135312050db365233008c88129b2d41

      Performing Catch 22’s (pre-Streetlight Manifesto) debut album Keasbey Nights in its entirety

      Streetlight Manifesto

      with Mephiskapheles

      Fri, December 21, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Saturday, December 22

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/345319/564/564?s=f190a36ad4d51e6a9d4851c55c01b081d25b3fbba07dc24f1007cb0baf6d34ca

      Performing 'Everything Goes Numb' in its entirety

      Streetlight Manifesto

      with Mephiskapheles

      Sat, December 22, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Sunday, December 23

  • Monday, December 24

  • Tuesday, December 25

  • Wednesday, December 26

  • Thursday, December 27

  • Friday, December 28

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/292449/564/564?s=e4e235c5e132825f7579959305035a417b709d4b551a610ac336dfbb467ccb0a

      Imagination Movers

      Fri, December 28, 2018

      Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

      iPlay America’s Event Center

      Advance: All Ages

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/348329/564/564?s=f9a5c38e9ad879fea1242dd6520b0d614aa4297175668ec9281c216425c54754

      Annual Holiday Run

      Clutch

      The Messthetics (ex-Fugazi), The Mike Dillon Band, Lionize

      Fri, December 28, 2018

      Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/258497/564/564?s=527e8b5c3e0a817da553f76cc213d0c248386561bd37308cf38a6ff103fdad94

      Japanese Breakfast

      Gabby's World

      Fri, December 28, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

  • Saturday, December 29

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/308715/564/564?s=2ad19babb83f4744f6a204071abd624229ebd7c47a90f6398c251a6b3cb1fc75

      Margo Price

      with Lilly Hiatt

      Sat, December 29, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

  • Sunday, December 30

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/376965/564/564?s=30fd7d77eb9d321f369d9bf9584f87e78684cc4029332935401455a7bf361503

      Hop Along

      with special guest DIET CIG

      Sun, December 30, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

  • Monday, December 31

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/280439/564/564?s=a4db7f76d4b4a63480e5e7f279c9d9a2fe85e86151695202109e6b244eaf6bb3

      Hop Along

      with special guests DIET CIG

      Mon, December 31, 2018

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Asbury Lanes

      Advance: Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

  • Tuesday, January 1

  • Wednesday, January 2

  • Thursday, January 3

  • Friday, January 4

  • Saturday, January 5

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/368701/564/564?s=e2fd623489e8118796e677ee04db60e1c313e9c624c04135410b0b4062d43b18

      Stand By Your Van Tour

      Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime

      P Funk North, Green Knuckle Material, Scout

      Sat, January 05, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Starland Ballroom

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Sunday, January 6

  • Monday, January 7

  • Tuesday, January 8

  • Wednesday, January 9

  • Thursday, January 10

  • Friday, January 11

  • Saturday, January 12

Please rotate your device