A Holiday Celebration

Harry Connick Jr

  • David Geffen Hall, Lincoln Center, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 28, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 30, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, December 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Foals
Inner Wave, Glove

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, December 16, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

KOKO TPC
Feat: Kojey Radical, Rachel Chinouriri, Wemi, WA Radio and Storm Mollison

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, December 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

Studio PAV presents

N. Flying

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, January 13, 2023 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, April 28, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, March 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Jeryko
Yosef David - Alnev - Gavriel

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, December 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

AC Slater presents: Night Bass
Kaleena Zanders, Shift K3Y

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 30, 2022 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

Boogie T
Sodown, Notixx, Skellytn

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, February 17, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

Yheti
kLL sMTH, Ternion Sound, Toadface, HoneyBee

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, March 18, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, February 03, 2023 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • 19 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device