• Sunday, October 14

  • Monday, October 15

  • Tuesday, October 16

  • Wednesday, October 17

  • Thursday, October 18

  • Friday, October 19

  • Saturday, October 20

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230511/564/564?s=76b7dcb3298748631c36b53565941620f8dd629341cc0892a97f25969efd0445

      The Wombats

      Barns Courtney

      Sat, October 20, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Sunday, October 21

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230519/564/564?s=449f9bbd7eaf6267905fb0f3636eac224166ecc3859875947ee95f512c676ec3

      The Glitch Mob

      Sun, October 21, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 All Ages

  • Monday, October 22

  • Tuesday, October 23

  • Wednesday, October 24

  • Thursday, October 25

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230523/564/564?s=9a5a82b782c2652ef1ae6002b398864a51ee30000300b561dc17824d4a621f6d

      50th Anniversary

      The Music of Cream

      Thu, October 25, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Friday, October 26

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230577/564/564?s=b826d1310222425e6c90918b7410417129f3dd9a4ce784e71bd81ad17f73a023

      They Might Be Giants

      Fri, October 26, 2018

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $27.50 14 & Over

  • Saturday, October 27

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230973/564/564?s=ae1efdefa670799091ecf108699fbfe8a897950596222c8c36bf740dc9ec072d

      Days of Darkness

      Sat, October 27, 2018

      Doors 02:39 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $49.00 - $127.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, October 28

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/231007/564/564?s=d2b36f90f27379bb78064e02717fde92dc2aab02075367ece06dc98b0d8adc1c

      Days of Darkness

      Sun, October 28, 2018

      Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $49.00 - $127.00 All Ages

  • Monday, October 29

  • Tuesday, October 30

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230595/564/564?s=c73d3c53b221e117d8c5f50da82eaa88ca04e0d02d5f543a9c5496c816aeff31

      Tom Misch

      Rob Araujo

      Tue, October 30, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Wednesday, October 31

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/286709/564/564?s=6373bf838e61a906d04a438482859933d56fd9a32ebce2f2c45f0ef1510e5348

      The Two Headed Monster Halloween Fest feat.

      Lil Skies & YBS Skola

      Wed, October 31, 2018

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $30.00 - $50.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, November 1

  • Friday, November 2

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/282811/564/564?s=ea5dac91dcd73122e4cfc8dd52accebe4d6c70032c7d48a91aaa0bff9d417346

      Guster

      Zac Clark

      Fri, November 02, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, November 3

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/230643/564/564?s=c5ac2723f7e68793f502220702c27c56724499fea6eb4ec3962b176f49c9c34e

      Vertigo World Tour

      EDEN

      Sasha Sloan

      Sat, November 03, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, November 4

  • Monday, November 5

  • Tuesday, November 6

  • Wednesday, November 7

  • Thursday, November 8

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/295201/564/564?s=bf26e346903e6655a37e71ae01b3db47ee4df44d3f2446cfce02b8443cb30220

      Dom Kennedy

      Thu, November 08, 2018

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Friday, November 9

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/297155/564/564?s=db6d99385ba64805940224f4faf27d5f1214ad26f5f2e342d092ca17710d485b

      COLORS Presents: R&B ONLY

      Fri, November 09, 2018

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      21 & Over

  • Saturday, November 10

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/304159/564/564?s=5f651a9f284951897a9957fae5a9a0c3cdbc18aac9effa7376c6a3e6cbc3984b

      Winner of Radio Disney's 2018 NEXT BIG THING!

      JAGMAC

      Rayla, Spencer Sutherland

      Sat, November 10, 2018

      Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 03:00 PM

      Rams Head Live!

      Advance: $16.50 - $55.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device