• Sunday, July 18

  • Monday, July 19

  • Tuesday, July 20

  • Wednesday, July 21

  • Thursday, July 22

  • Friday, July 23

  • Saturday, July 24

  • Sunday, July 25

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/summer-of-love-tickets_07-25-21_18_60a3f322d39af.jpg

      Glenn Burtnick’s Summer of Love Concert

      Summer Of Love

      Sun, July 25, 2021

      Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance:

  • Monday, July 26

  • Tuesday, July 27

  • Wednesday, July 28

  • Thursday, July 29

  • Friday, July 30

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/summer-of-love-tickets_07-30-21_18_60a3f4cbd5f9d.jpg

      Glenn Burtnick’s Summer of Love Concert

      Summer Of Love

      Fri, July 30, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance:

  • Saturday, July 31

    • https://s.axs.com/axs/bundles/aegaxs/images/defaults/1/1_564_564.png

      TRL Dance Party

      Sat, July 31, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Underground Arts

      Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 21 & Over

  • Sunday, August 1

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/summer-of-love-tickets_08-01-21_18_60a3f513c1a5f.jpg

      Glenn Burtnick’s Summer of Love Concert

      Summer Of Love

      Sun, August 01, 2021

      Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Monday, August 2

  • Tuesday, August 3

  • Wednesday, August 4

  • Thursday, August 5

  • Friday, August 6

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/japanese-breakfast-tickets_08-08-21_18_607d9b8be0c16.jpg

      Japanese Breakfast

      Fri, August 06, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/summer-of-love-tickets_08-06-21_18_60a3fc580fd01.jpg

      Glenn Burtnick’s Summer of Love Concert

      Summer Of Love

      Fri, August 06, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance:

  • Saturday, August 7

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/japanese-breakfast-tickets_08-07-21_18_6076ebc3e2f4e.jpg

      Japanese Breakfast

      Sat, August 07, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Sunday, August 8

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/summer-of-love-tickets_08-08-21_18_60a3fce46dcfb.jpg

      Glenn Burtnick’s Summer of Love Concert

      Summer Of Love

      Sun, August 08, 2021

      Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance:

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/japanese-breakfast_04-22-21_20_6080ccf097d32.jpg

      Japanese Breakfast

      Mannequin Pussy

      Sun, August 08, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Monday, August 9

  • Tuesday, August 10

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/japanese-breakfast_04-22-21_20_6080ccf097d32.jpg

      Japanese Breakfast

      Tue, August 10, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Wednesday, August 11

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/04/japanese-breakfast_04-22-21_20_6080ccf097d32.jpg

      Japanese Breakfast

      The Spirit Of The Beehive

      Wed, August 11, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, August 12

  • Friday, August 13

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/06/pvris-tickets_08-13-21_18_60ba5396a4ae2.jpg

      PVRIS

      Royal & The Serpent

      Fri, August 13, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance:

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/summer-of-love-tickets_08-13-21_18_60a3fd51a5524.jpg

      Glenn Burtnick’s Summer of Love Concert

      Summer Of Love

      Fri, August 13, 2021

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance:

  • Saturday, August 14

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/03/uploadedimage_60633b739c6ff.jpg

      Jeremy Piven

      Sat, August 14, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Keswick Theatre

      Advance: $35.00 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$80.00 All Ages (Mature Content)

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2021/05/morris-day-the-time-tickets_08-14-21_18_609e9e7e0e22a.jpg

      Morris Day & The Time

      Sat, August 14, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Ocean Casino Resort

      Advance: All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

    • https://images.discovery-prod.axs.com/2018/08/mewithoutyou_08-14-18_20_5b72f05574d16.jpg

      mewithoutYou

      Sat, August 14, 2021

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Union Transfer

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

Please rotate your device