• Sunday, August 9

  • Monday, August 10

  • Tuesday, August 11

  • Wednesday, August 12

  • Thursday, August 13

  • Friday, August 14

  • Saturday, August 15

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/844323/564/564?s=323f47dd3650aa754a18afa66c49c3894ca673e070576ae835f3905e0fd6a25c

      John Vincent III

      Sat, August 15, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Lounge

      Advance: $12.00 - $14.00 / Day of Show: $14.00 All Ages

  • Sunday, August 16

  • Monday, August 17

  • Tuesday, August 18

  • Wednesday, August 19

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/831734/564/564?s=92827fafb7e99d4b4a01c9ac7c5124ce86b19b6418dde1e7aad0bfb95bdc0041

      By And By Tour

      CAAMP

      The Ballroom Thieves

      Wed, August 19, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Fête Music Hall - Ballroom

      Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, August 20

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/839039/564/564?s=dfbe6a986ad366c719ee1e8566385e8e26d03addafda1ce560744525c47caf6a

      EVAN GIIA

      Thu, August 20, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      The Sinclair

      Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, August 21

  • Saturday, August 22

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/831489/564/564?s=6d927c06f5bdc92f1c43eb5a6c67ae016b518110210714d29e536d3925757a42

      Hunny

      Sat, August 22, 2020

      Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 23

  • Monday, August 24

  • Tuesday, August 25

  • Wednesday, August 26

  • Thursday, August 27

  • Friday, August 28

  • Saturday, August 29

  • Sunday, August 30

  • Monday, August 31

  • Tuesday, September 1

  • Wednesday, September 2

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/834382/564/564?s=6a0b283af2245bbabed17e72b9e7805a4a03895d7f1a72c2c5f6040109c811d1

      Kurt Vile & Cate Le Bon

      with Stella Mozgawa and Stephen Black

      Wed, September 02, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Royale

      Advance: $31.00 - $36.00 / Day of Show: $36.00 All Ages

  • Thursday, September 3

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/826711/564/564?s=ee8f59e54ffbe8f0a40101d2c0b73ec1a159ab15e337cfcdd0c2c6246f1c1337

      Bing & Ruth

      Thu, September 03, 2020

      Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Great Scott

      Advance: $14.00 - $16.00 / Day of Show: $16.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, September 4

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/754087/564/564?s=ccbfb25efd9adfdd9376a13748532455bc005d1ddb46514a53566c4703eeab03

      Parkway Drive

      Hatebreed, Knocked Loose, Fit For A King

      Fri, September 04, 2020

      Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:45 PM

      The Palladium Outdoors

      Advance: $40.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00 All Ages

  • Saturday, September 5

Please rotate your device