Terminal 5

610 West 56th Street, New York, NY 10019

A$AP Ferg
IDK, Buddy

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $149.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, August 12, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

FIDLAR
With Special Guests Dilly Dally and NOBRO

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 15, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

Shakey Graves
The Wild Reeds

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 06, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Mon, October 08, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, October 09, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 / Day of Show: $41.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, October 11, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

Kali Uchis
Gabriel Garzón-Montano

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 12, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Kali Uchis
Gabriel Garzón-Montano

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, October 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device