Terminal 5

610 West 56th Street, New York, NY 10019

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, May 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Lizzo
Tayla Parx

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, June 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • All Ages

Alexisonfire
ANGEL DU$T

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 / Day of Show: $42.00-$42.00

  • All Ages

Alexisonfire
DRUG CHURCH

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, June 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $42.00 / Day of Show: $42.00-$42.00

  • All Ages

Dido
Jack Savoretti

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Wed, June 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

PUP
Illuminati Hotties

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, September 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

CEG & T Presents

Kamelot
with special guests Sonata Arctica & Battle Beast

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 14, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device