Webster Hall

125 E. 11th Street, New York City, NY 10003

MGMT
Warpaint

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

MGMT
Warpaint

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, May 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • 16 & Over

The Japanese House
Art School Girlfriend

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, May 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 29, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, June 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, June 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, June 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, June 14, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device