Webster Hall

125 E. 11th Street, New York City, NY 10003

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, May 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, March 04, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Rival Sons
Dorothy

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, October 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 19 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, April 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, May 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $42.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

The New Pornographers
Aoife Nessa Frances

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

The New Pornographers
Aoife Nessa Frances

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device