Webster Hall

125 E. 11th Street, New York City, NY 10003

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
Justin Townes Earle, Worriers

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, July 16, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, July 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, July 25, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, July 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

The Floozies
SunSquabi, Defunk

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, August 11, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 14, 2020 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

EKALI
William Black, Juelz

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 05, 2020 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Oh Sees
Mr. Elevator

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 17, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device