• Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $40.50 / Day of Show: $46.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $79.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$84.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Kacey Musgraves
King Princess, MUNA

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 26, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 26, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $32.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

AEG Presents

alt-J and Portugal. The Man
with Special Guest Cherry Glazerr

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 13, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Nothing + Mannequin Pussy
+ Special guest TBA

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 31, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:45 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 31, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $10.00-$40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $99.50 / Day of Show: $49.50-$99.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 21 & Over

Senses Fail + We Came As Romans
Counterparts, SeeYouSpaceCowboy

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 08, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Districts
Francis Of Delirium, Vannilaroma

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

The Movement
BallyHoo!

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 29, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 21 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device