Amyl and The Sniffers
Upchuck, C.O.F.F.I.N

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 21, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, May 22, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $50.50-$64.50

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

It Was 50 Years Ago Today: A Tribute To The Beatles
ft. Todd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Jason Scheff, Badfinger ft Joey Molland, and Denny Laine

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, June 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $129.00 / Day of Show: $54.00-$134.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

WXPN Welcomes

Belle & Sebastian
Los Bitchos

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Lawrence and MisterWives
Winnetka Bowling League

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 18, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WXPN Welcomes

Arlo Parks

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

AEG Presents

Karol G
AGUDELO888

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 11, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Joyce Manor
Citizen, Prince Daddy & the Hyena, PHONY

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Sumac
BIG BRAVE, Tashi Dori

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 14, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

WXPN Welcomes

Soccer Mommy
Helena Deland

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Menzingers
Touché Amoré, Screaming Females

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 16, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

Pancakes & Booze
100+ local arts & crafters

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 16, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, October 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$70.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device