Hulder
Devil Master, Worm, Necrofier

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 23, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Walemania
Wale hosts the annual biggest music and pro wrestling party of the weekend including The Masked Man Show Live podcast, a ton of surprise guests and a performance from the platinum selling rapper

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Def Leppard / Journey
Steve Miller Band

  • Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 23, 2024 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

WXPN Welcomes

Faye Webster
julie

  • The Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, July 26, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The Dell Music Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 27, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

DRAIN
TERROR, SCOWL, Twitching Tongues, KING NINE, End It, MAD (Mutually Assured Destruction)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 25, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

HOMESHAKE
Freak Heart Waves

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 18, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, July 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

Doug Church
Featuring The Essential Elvis Tribute Band

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, August 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device