Racket

431 West 16th Street, New York, NY 10011

Abhi the Nomad
Khary, Harrison Sands

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Sun, October 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 15, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Fri, July 19, 2024 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Fri, September 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Sat, August 10, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Wed, July 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Pokey LaFarge
The Tailspins

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 22, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Sheepdogs
Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Thu, October 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device