Music Hall of Williamsburg

66 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 30, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

George Clanton
Magdalena Bay

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00-$26.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, April 20, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Summer Salt
with Covey and Breakup Shoes

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device