Counterparts
SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Dying Wish, Foreign Hands

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, December 11, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

WSOU's WRECK THE HALLS

Killswitch Engage
Rivers of Nihil, Unearth, Lybica

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Wed, December 28, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Remember Jones
Connor Bracken & the Mother Leeds Band

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, December 31, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

WSOU Presents

Parkway Drive
Memphis May Fire, Currents

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen

  • Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

  • Sat, February 18, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, April 01, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, January 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, January 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Steel Panther
Crobot, Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees and Beyond

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, March 18, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Wed, March 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, January 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Emo Night Karaoke
with special guests Roderik and Shutter

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, April 29, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Remember Jones
Connor Bracken & the Mother Leeds Band

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, December 31, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Via Ripa
Skylar Pocket, Cold Joy, Strawberry Milk

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, December 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, February 23, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Titus Andronicus
Country Westerns

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, April 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device