Thunder 106 Presents

Jordan Davis
Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, September 23, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, September 24, 2021 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank, NJ

  • Mon, October 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, November 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, December 30, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

95.9 The Rat's 25th Anniversary Show

Smith & Myers of Shinedown
JR Moore, Zack Mack

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Tue, December 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, December 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$25.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sun, October 10, 2021 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 01:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00

  • All Ages

The Aquarian Weekly Presents

Taking Back Sunday
Straylight Run, Modern Chemistry

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, December 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Aquarian Weekly Presents

Taking Back Sunday
Straylight Run, Playing Dead

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, December 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Jake Clemons
Rachel Ana Dobken

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, November 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

WSOU Presents

Underoath
Every Time I Die, Spiritbox

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, March 20, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device