Journeys

All Time Low
The Story So Far Movements The Maine Grayscale Destroy Boys

  • Skyline Stage @ the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 05, 2021 | Doors 01:30 PM, Show: 02:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.45 - $99.00

  • All Ages

Julien Baker
Thao, Katie Malco

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 - $56.00 / Day of Show: $46.00-$61.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Toadies
Reverend Horton Heat (performing their album Liquor In The Front), Nashville Pussy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Midland
Hailey Whitters

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 11:22 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Days n Daze
Bridge City Sinner, Apes of State, Cop Out

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Leon Bridges
Abraham Alexander

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $66.00 / Day of Show: $66.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Mon, December 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $135.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 30, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 08, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $69.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, December 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $129.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 26, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $129.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device