Greg Dulli
Joseph Arthur

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

Dance Gavin Dance
Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 02, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Rammstein

  • Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 26, 2021 | Doors 11:41 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

Greg Dulli
Joseph Arthur

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 29, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 04, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

City and Colour
Katie Pruitt

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 07, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $41.00 / Day of Show: $46.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 08, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

ADULT.
Body of Light

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 10, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 18, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 23, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 23, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device