Franklin Music Hall

421 N. 7th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

City and Colour
Courtney Marie Andrews

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, May 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Yves Tumor
with Pretty Sick and Frost Children

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 05, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, April 03, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

100 gecs
with Machine Girl

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 26, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 12, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 23, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Caroline Polachek
With Special Guest George Clanton

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 14, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device