Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

Laura Jane Grace
Thelma and the Sleaze, Dikembe

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, January 21, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

Devil Master
Fuming Mouth, Final Gasp

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, December 03, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 11, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 01, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 03, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 22, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

The Ocean
The World Is A Beautiful Place & I'm No Longer Afraid To Die, Shy, Low

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Subterranean Dissonance Fest (Day 1): Car Bomb
Thantifaxath, Artificial Brain, The Sawtooth Grin, Knoll, Witching, Daeva, Asystole

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 09, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

Subterranean Dissonance Fest (Day 2): Closure in Moscow
Kayo Dot (Original Maudlin of the Well), Jeromes Dream, Yowie, Gold Necklace, Bandit, Bangladeafy, Caged

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 10, 2024 | Doors 04:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

Please rotate your device