Underground Arts

1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Ott (live)
Kaya Project (DJ), Nick Holden

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Red Fang
Big Business, Dead Now

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 - $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Frankie Vado
Evan Wize, The Burgeoning, Dahi Divine, KAYIN, Night Bloom, Joey Stix Experiment

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 23, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $16.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 24, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $50.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 03, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 04, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 05, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50

  • 21 & Over

Oshun
Rieko Copeland

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Amy Shark
Tyler Hilton

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 10, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device