Xcite Center at Parx Casino

2999 Street Road, Bensalem, PA 19020

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, July 08, 2021 | Doors 07:06 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 07:06 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, April 17, 2021 | Doors 07:06 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 28, 2021 | Doors 07:06 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

An evening with

Tyler Henry

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, June 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $99.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, December 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 11, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, September 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $130.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device