• Sunday, December 8

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/671768/564/564?s=e4a65b44b7687711ab5a48c6515ba71f0e444dc358e53731901e171ab4d8f649

      Crooked Still

      Lula Wiles

      Sun, December 08, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 16 & Over

  • Monday, December 9

  • Tuesday, December 10

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/703977/564/564?s=5a7d7f3cafa5ad11b1815e7bb2bbc188828ca8c125b7e3ff24cb4c02fb9e4502

      Battles

      Guerilla Toss

      Tue, December 10, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, December 11

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/683022/564/564?s=1b303e2a66b46373730d5315685c76ae636f3adc26b131c033060804f02c16ce

      Djo

      b.i.g.s.h.r.i.m.p

      Wed, December 11, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, December 12

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/705965/564/564?s=42225fb0be05d33a0d7f6d1270bf2960944e422567f0bf8c56b02f29cadcf444

      Mr. Carmack

      Mike Penthouse

      Thu, December 12, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, December 13

  • Saturday, December 14

  • Sunday, December 15

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/670748/564/564?s=828ffa5a2bcf771edeab31bf20c222c3ce45f2ab4043a6812c2767065d949198

      TURNOVER & Men I Trust

      Renata Zeiguer

      Sun, December 15, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00 16 & Over

  • Monday, December 16

  • Tuesday, December 17

  • Wednesday, December 18

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/690411/564/564?s=6a747c087e2e49e245a5b7cf29e78f9faf7f9d9ed59130e14c6335cab1bc04a9

      Ryan Leslie

      Wed, December 18, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, December 19

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/704892/564/564?s=b3712ee385d1c8c39f6f5471b61761cb1dff9201a3fe164d3773b5172c8d5e7a

      General Admission (Seating is first come first served)

      Sun Kil Moon featuring Kevin Corrigan (A Christmas Show)

      Thu, December 19, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, December 20

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/704751/564/564?s=95cf0225ceaa1d31425ed972d6b5788af319d19909aa2c368e8e830ed1eb9bfd

      The Puss N Boots Christmas Extravaganza!

      Fri, December 20, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, December 21

  • Sunday, December 22

  • Monday, December 23

  • Tuesday, December 24

  • Wednesday, December 25

  • Thursday, December 26

  • Friday, December 27

  • Saturday, December 28

  • Sunday, December 29

  • Monday, December 30

  • Tuesday, December 31

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/695948/564/564?s=26f4466f9cc88ea47542894c83916a8a514288eda4243a38830f1d1920a0ca04

      Reignwolf — New Year’s Eve

      Pom Pom Squad

      Tue, December 31, 2019

      Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, January 1

  • Thursday, January 2

  • Friday, January 3

  • Saturday, January 4

Please rotate your device