• Sunday, April 5

  • Monday, April 6

  • Tuesday, April 7

  • Wednesday, April 8

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/784263/564/564?s=03eef6884afaab16abbbe5a564231933ff03056540ec6fc50ffd4ea320e437c6

      Bring Out The Dead Tour

      Dance With the Dead, Magic Sword - Cancelled

      Das Mortal

      Wed, April 08, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $19.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, April 9

  • Friday, April 10

  • Saturday, April 11

  • Sunday, April 12

  • Monday, April 13

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/785942/564/564?s=7af6410c48013ddb90920c9ce6718293352a86c5062f2224c34e85df58284ae2

      An Evening with Laura Marling - Cancelled

      Mon, April 13, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, April 14

  • Wednesday, April 15

  • Thursday, April 16

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/807670/564/564?s=a4e627e2c93cd061dbaabf7feccd594211fe50b5aacf113229c8f8d7065aaaba

      Tones and I

      Lime Cordiale

      Thu, April 16, 2020

      Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00 16 & Over

  • Friday, April 17

  • Saturday, April 18

  • Sunday, April 19

  • Monday, April 20

  • Tuesday, April 21

  • Wednesday, April 22

  • Thursday, April 23

  • Friday, April 24

  • Saturday, April 25

  • Sunday, April 26

  • Monday, April 27

  • Tuesday, April 28

  • Wednesday, April 29

  • Thursday, April 30

  • Friday, May 1

  • Saturday, May 2

Please rotate your device