• Sunday, January 26

  • Monday, January 27

  • Tuesday, January 28

  • Wednesday, January 29

  • Thursday, January 30

  • Friday, January 31

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/731723/564/564?s=ab31803c49411485ae82bebd7365f1a2d34e0d67aa2fb24d77496431ded2e21a

      Nada Surf

      Aaron Lee Tasjan

      Fri, January 31, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, February 1

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/721731/564/564?s=d83f02a0ed904b6b88a02aea5ac54be45ee9b36ea59cf8058813e73265279a64

      The Free World Tour

      ARMNHMR

      Nurko

      Sat, February 01, 2020

      Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, February 2

  • Monday, February 3

  • Tuesday, February 4

  • Wednesday, February 5

  • Thursday, February 6

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/728529/564/564?s=ae17c30f57faee6b7e0efb80b345bb8cf35d0dbf6e114867a737f6c0af27263e

      Palace - the Life After tour

      Janet May

      Thu, February 06, 2020

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, February 7

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/722068/564/564?s=3115d3cd194dc2d28103808d82afbee9e5e6f373d7eaa9375efb676c20364590

      Mayer Hawthorne

      Fri, February 07, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, February 8

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/684233/564/564?s=fd40880521653ae1cc8537705d3455eed0c948249239feec43cf58bcaebe1aa9

      Rynx

      Sat, February 08, 2020

      Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, February 9

  • Monday, February 10

  • Tuesday, February 11

  • Wednesday, February 12

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/704792/564/564?s=4a7e68aa162499402a688b7517d471934cb652fe661b46a33a21105191e8e1da

      Electric Guest

      Soleima

      Wed, February 12, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $24.50 / Day of Show: $26.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, February 13

  • Friday, February 14

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/700525/564/564?s=2723e4041d27bd0d86ac45612632f7c84d2d143199d8571940a56521e320f347

      in concert

      Juliana Hatfield

      in concert

      Fri, February 14, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, February 15

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/692260/564/564?s=87d2b6578cb1d689494beafd0773c914d47cf4d74ac542ee41bc4ef02918a3c1

      Kaivon

      INZO

      Sat, February 15, 2020

      Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, February 16

  • Monday, February 17

  • Tuesday, February 18

  • Wednesday, February 19

  • Thursday, February 20

  • Friday, February 21

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/708663/564/564?s=91fb1bb476dd43331b7fb8cbc7250d6b4e49ada457fe886d5fe28b3a5018078d

      zack villere

      Mulherin

      Fri, February 21, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, February 22

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/703196/564/564?s=0156def8959227249abc5b521cc083f434dda8cef695fb135307d0eafab7c683

      Bag Raiders

      Sat, February 22, 2020

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device