• Sunday, August 18

  • Monday, August 19

  • Tuesday, August 20

  • Wednesday, August 21

  • Thursday, August 22

  • Friday, August 23

  • Saturday, August 24

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/629184/564/564?s=1866cf740d8f672f0f1065cec41bd58927f32199840717bea4f221479ee8deae

      Moon Hooch

      MAE.SUN; Canteen Killa

      Sat, August 24, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00 18 & Over

  • Sunday, August 25

  • Monday, August 26

  • Tuesday, August 27

  • Wednesday, August 28

  • Thursday, August 29

  • Friday, August 30

  • Saturday, August 31

  • Sunday, September 1

  • Monday, September 2

  • Tuesday, September 3

  • Wednesday, September 4

  • Thursday, September 5

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/625505/564/564?s=11762f78596b2d9ec9ae9d2a33e9c90747848164137d85f94ed9153079cfdc3c

      girl in red

      Isaac Dunbar

      Thu, September 05, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 16 & Over

  • Friday, September 6

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/624309/564/564?s=3fb35600eea32a81e9066b34f22e0b41e3b93cd0d021a2ad440591695da4aa41

      Fontaines D.C.

      Pottery

      Fri, September 06, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00 16 & Over

  • Saturday, September 7

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/617822/564/564?s=56f9f00acbed4c1161e43bf974269d38de00ef519a4f966a136a557f67c5d449

      FLETCHER

      Sat, September 07, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 16 & Over

  • Sunday, September 8

  • Monday, September 9

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/624318/564/564?s=f0993ed8fe90e1ba8bd93caf1b49256bc63d78f7b608432723c6fc41cd7f7cbc

      Wilder Woods - Live in Concert

      Rodrick Cliche & Four20’s

      Mon, September 09, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00 18 & Over

  • Tuesday, September 10

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/625793/564/564?s=96c479df6514238fec84ee3519fa3773a7fbf46635d983183cde8e16fc21c5ea

      Raphael Saadiq - Jimmy Lee Tour

      Tue, September 10, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, September 11

  • Thursday, September 12

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/624348/564/564?s=76ac3e44491ecd7cc7e1ddced050a2a2872e34bb216aeaf6f2071375531edb76

      God Is an Astronaut

      Thu, September 12, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, September 13

  • Saturday, September 14

    • https://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/media/image/627690/564/564?s=337b7adcd2ebc608319c1ba6cdb405f6e887514960d447bd53503ea1b16caeba

      Slowthai

      ICECOLDBISHOP

      Sat, September 14, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Music Hall of Williamsburg

      Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00 18 & Over

Please rotate your device