• Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, June 04, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, June 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Mon, July 25, 2022 | Doors 11:37 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Recher Theatre, Towson, MD

  • Sat, July 30, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The 8x10, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 07, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Just Announced
Filter by

Joyce Manor
with Citizen, Prince Daddy & the Hyena, Phony

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, August 16, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Menzingers
Touché Amoré, Screaming Females

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, November 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • The 8x10, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 07, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Built to Spill
Wet Face, Blood Lemon

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, September 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Carrie Underwood
Jimmie Allen

  • Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

  • Wed, February 15, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Polyphia
Unprocessed, Death Tour

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Wed, August 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, September 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, September 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Amity Affliction & Silverstein
Holding Absence, Unity TX

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, September 23, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device