Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

MisterWives
joan, Moody Joody

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

MisterWives
joan, Moody Joody

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 01, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Valley
Mickey Darling, Charlie Adams

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 08:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Godspeed You! Black Emperor
Alan Sparhawk (of Low)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Buzzcocks
Lovecrimes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Jess Glynne
Leah Kate

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 11, 2025 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device