Union Transfer

1026 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, March 13, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, March 13, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00

  • All Ages

Julia Jacklin
Mimi Gilbert

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 11, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 - $41.00

  • All Ages

Samia
Tommy Lefroy

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00

  • All Ages

MAX
Vincint

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, February 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 01, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device