The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 20, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Eliza McLamb
Hana Bryanne

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, March 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 20, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Eliza McLamb
Hana Bryanne

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, March 06, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 08, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, April 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 23, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Bogmen
SeepeopleS

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, March 02, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, June 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Pedro The Lion
with special guest Erik Walters

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, May 01, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, April 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device