Better Oblivion Community Center
Lala Lala, Christian Lee Hutson

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Girlpool
Hatchie; Claud

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, April 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

The Rapture
Seedy Films, Luke Jenner

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 30, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Deer Tick
with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Deer Tick
with special guest Courtney Marie Andrews

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Son Volt
Ian Noe

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 04, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, May 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, May 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device