Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

OH WONDER
Winona Oak

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, May 15, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • 16 & Over

Parquet Courts
Hailu Mergia

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Parquet Courts
Yu Su (Live)

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 01, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 09, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, March 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, October 27, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

The Black Angels
The Vacant Lots

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Underoath
Every Time I Die, Spiritbox

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 17, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device