Brooklyn Steel

319 Frost Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222

Ladyfag presents

A pride weekend with Honey Dijon
Tedd Patterson

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 25, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

Ladyfag presents

A pride weekend with Honey Dijon
Olive T. & Jacob Meehan

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 26, 2021 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Spoon
Nicole Atkins

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, August 14, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $49.50

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 18, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

TOKiMONSTA
Rochelle Jordan, Biicla

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device