• Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 06, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $25.00 / Door: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 30, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $20.00 / Door: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, May 31, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Topaz Jones
LATASHA, Bayli

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 08, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

PITCHFORK RISING
Standing On The Corner, Chynna, Madison McFerrin, Empath, Half Waif

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 09, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, June 10, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $25.00 / Door: $90.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, June 14, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 15, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $30.00 / Door: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Maps & Atlases
Prism Tats

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $18.00 / Door: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Jeremy Enigk
Chris Staples

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, June 22, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, July 02, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Adv: $25.00 - $50.00 / Door: $25.00-$50.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device