Rough Trade NYC

64 North 9th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11249

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, January 23, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Boyfriend
Comedy by: Emily Panic, Jaclyn Coleman, Julie Mitchell

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

WFUV Presents

Petal
Sir Babygirl, Cave People

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 16 & Over

Lala Lala
Sen Morimoto, Fielded

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, January 26, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, January 28, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 01, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$18.00

  • 16 & Over

The Last Internationale (Album Release Show)
Elliot & The Ghost, Them Fangs

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 21 & Over

H.C. McEntire
Monteagle

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, February 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device