Bikini Kill

  • BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 04, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Share

AMERICAN AUTHORS and MAGIC GIANT
with special guest Public

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, February 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, April 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Lunachicks
Baby Shakes, Hosted by Murray Hill with DJ Miss Guy

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

2nd show added due to overwhelming demand!!

Lunachicks
Toilet Boys, Hosted by Murray Hill

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, April 12, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Johnnie Walker Presents

Chicano Batman
Special Guest Le Butcherettes

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, May 01, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

Highly Suspect
Summer Cannibals

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, May 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • All Ages

Diet Cig
Sad13, Thin Lips

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 27, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Bayside
Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, Can't Swim

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.99 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, June 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device