WSOU Presents

Between the Buried and Me
Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, ERRA, The Agony Scene, Allegaeon, Soreption, ENTHEOS, Terror Universal, Stagger

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, July 20, 2018 | Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Share

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

Alkaline Trio
together PANGEA, Ogikubo Station

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, August 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, September 07, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

ZOSO (The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience)
Brake Brothers Band, Black Dawn, Gypsy (A True Stevie Nicks Experience).

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, October 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Sat, October 20, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over with Valid Government ID

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, November 08, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Streetlight Manifesto
with Mephiskapheles

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, December 21, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Streetlight Manifesto
with Mephiskapheles

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, December 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device