Starland Ballroom

570 Jernee Mill Road, Sayreville, NJ 08872

The Bowery Presents

Motionless In White
Light The Torch, Silent Planet, Dying Wish

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, September 11, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Bowery Presents

Ice Nine Kills
Bad Omens, Currents, Fame On Fire

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Bowery Presents

Circa Survive
With Special Guests Tigers Jaw and Soul Glo

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, January 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WDHA Presents

Skillet
Adelitas Way

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, September 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WSOU Presents

We Came As Romans
The Devil Wears Prada, Dayseeker, Hollow Front

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Tue, October 05, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WRAT and WDHA Present

Sevendust
Tremonti, Lydia Can't Breathe

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, September 09, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, October 17, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, November 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, November 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, October 24, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device