Jess Hilarious

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, January 14, 2022 | Doors 03:37 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been rescheduled to January 14th, 2022. All current tickets will be honored on the rescheduled date.

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 30, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $34.50-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

AEG Presents

LIT AF Tour Hosted by Martin Lawrence - NEW DATE
featuring Michael Blackson, Rickey Smiley, Donnell Rawlings, Benji Brown

  • Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 29, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, November 03, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $78.50 / Day of Show: $33.50-$78.50

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, November 04, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $33.50 - $78.50 / Day of Show: $38.50-$83.50

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $85.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, November 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$60.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, November 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device