True Crime Obsessed

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$75.00

  • 21 & Over

This show has been postponed. Ticketholders will be notified when new show information is announced. Thank you for your patience.

This show has been postponed. Ticketholders will be notified when new show information is announced. Thank you for your patience.

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, October 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, November 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $89.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, January 29, 2021 | Doors 10:58 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, February 20, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 22, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $34.50-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, May 07, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, May 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 28, 2021 | Doors 10:58 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, June 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $75.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device