Friendly Hart Presents

Saturday Night Fever - Featuring The New York Bee Gees, The Trammps & Bill Jolly

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $29.50-$59.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

This show has been rescheduled from April 3rd, 2020 to September 18th, 2020.

This show has been rescheduled from April 3rd, 2020 to September 18th, 2020.

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 31, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

Elder
Bask, High Reeper

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, November 12, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Dylan LeBlanc
Anthony da Costa

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 13, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 24, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 25, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $250.00

  • All Ages

Archgoat
Valkyrja

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 28, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Kevin Krauter
Why Bonnie

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, December 07, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, December 10, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $50.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 12, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, March 07, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device