Morbid Angel & Watain
Incantation

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 12, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Share

Weedeater & Goddamn Gallows
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX, WORSHIPPER

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 13, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $42.00

  • All Ages

Windhand
Devil Master

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 19, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, March 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $125.00

  • 21 & Over

Deafheaven
Inter Arma, Greet Death

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 01, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 09, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Ministry
KMFDM, Front Line Assembly

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 18, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Rammstein

  • Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 23, 2020 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Please rotate your device