Great Scott

1222 Commonwealth Ave., Allston, MA 02134

Mikal Cronin
Shannon Lay, Tory Silver

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, November 19, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Beach Bunny
Another Michael

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, November 20, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, November 21, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, December 02, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, December 05, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, December 06, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 21 & Over

J. Robbins (band)
Versus, Drew O'Doherty

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sat, December 07, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, December 09, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Lomelda
Long Beard

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, December 10, 2019 | Doors 08:30 AM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Leif Vollebekk
Rebecca Foon

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, December 11, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device