Great Scott

1222 Commonwealth Ave., Allston, MA 02134

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, May 21, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Allston Pudding presents

Halfsour Album Release
Mini Dresses, Anna Altman, Lilith

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Wed, May 22, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

No Vacation
Okey Dokey

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, May 24, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

KARI FAUX
DJ OSH-KOSH

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, May 28, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 - $16.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • 18 & Over

Choir Boy
Fearing, Chasms

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, May 30, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 - $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Slingshot Dakota
Pushflowers, Lost Dog

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, June 02, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Pacific Dub
The Ries Brothers

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, June 03, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Bodega
Gustaf, Boston Cream

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, June 04, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device