lovelytheband
Tessa Violet, Valley

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 29, 2020 | Doors 05:18 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, June 12, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $39.00 / Day of Show: $39.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, June 19, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.99 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Oh Sees
Mr. Elevator

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Wed, September 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

  • Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

  • Fri, September 25, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Bikini Kill
Alice Bag

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Mon, November 23, 2020 | Doors 07:15 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.75 - $69.75 / Day of Show: $29.75-$69.75

  • All Ages

  • Palladium, Worcester, MA

  • Fri, December 11, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, January 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, February 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

Mondo Cozmo - Postponed
Reuben and the Dark

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • TBD
  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device