(Restaurant Event)

Downbeat Mondays
feat. Matthew Stubbs & The Antiguas

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, March 04, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, May 25, 2019 | Doors 10:00 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Lady Lamb
Katie Von Schleicher, Alex Schaaf

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $23.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • 18 & Over

Kevin Morby
Sam Cohen

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, June 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Sweet Spirit
Jake McKelvie & The Countertops

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Thu, June 13, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, June 24, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Mon, July 01, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 11, 2019 | Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, August 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, September 10, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device