Saturn

200 41st Street South, Birmingham, AL 35222

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $30.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

Lucero
Brent Cowles

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Wed, September 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 18 & Over

Twiddle
The Jauntee

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, September 29, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

Good Old War
Beta Radio, Danny Black

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Tue, October 02, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$17.00

  • 18 & Over

Mt. Joy
Arlie

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Thu, October 04, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Fri, October 05, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $15.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Arch Enemy
Goatwhore, Uncured

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Tue, October 09, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $25.00-$28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Thu, October 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Fri, October 12, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Lawrence
Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Tue, October 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device