An Evening With...

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, July 31, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

98 Rock Presents...

The Struts
The Parlor Mob

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, November 18, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.50

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, December 08, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.50 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, January 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

The Ten Band - Tribute to Pearl Jam
Deathbed Motorcade - Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, January 11, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, January 12, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $29.00

  • All Ages

DC101 PRESENTS...

WALK THE MOON
Bear Hands

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Mon, February 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, February 10, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, February 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, May 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device