The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

The Magpie Salute
Anthony Rosano and the Conqueroos

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, September 19, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

Court Street Company
The Lazy Dangers, Fox and the Bear, Animal Sun

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, September 23, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 / Day of Show: $25.50

  • All Ages

Social Distortion
Justin Townes Earle, Valley Queen

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Wed, September 26, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $43.00

  • All Ages

Clutch
Sevendust, Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, September 27, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • All Ages

Meg Myers
Adam Jones

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $17.96 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

Chromeo
Steven A Clark

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, September 29, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • All Ages

Breaking Benjamin
All Hail The Yeti

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, September 30, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $44.50 / Day of Show: $47.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device