The NorVa

317 Monticello Avenue, Norfolk, VA 23510

YK Osiris
YFL Kelvin, Big Ligiee

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, March 22, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • All Ages

Buckshot
Justin Holland, DJ Canrock

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, March 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • All Ages

Jawbreaker
War on Women, Pohgoh

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, March 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $42.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, March 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, April 04, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Day of Show: $23.00-$23.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, April 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sun, April 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $90.00 / Day of Show: $90.00

  • All Ages

The Allman Betts Band
Anthony Rosano & The Conqueroos

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Tue, April 09, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.50 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, April 12, 2019 | Doors 08:45 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, April 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device