Forest Hills Stadium

1 Tennis Place, Queens, NY 11375

Dropkick Murphys & Flogging Molly
Jake Burns of Stiff Little Fingers

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, June 22, 2018 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Adv: $49.50 - $55.00

Arctic Monkeys
with Mini Mansions

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Tue, July 24, 2018 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Adv: $59.50 - $79.50

Boy George & Culture Club
The B-52s and Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Adv: $29.50 - $179.50

Maxwell
With Fantasia, DVSN, Jazmine Sullivan and Special Guests

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 11, 2018 | Doors 02:30 PM, Show: 04:00 PM

  • Adv: $67.00 - $277.00

CAKE & Ben Folds
with Special Guest Tall Heights

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Fri, August 17, 2018 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Adv: $49.50 - $79.50

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Adv: $55.00 - $135.00

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, September 08, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Adv: $59.50 - $125.00

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Wed, September 12, 2018 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Adv: $85.00 - $250.00

David Byrne
Tune-Yards

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, September 15, 2018 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Adv: $65.00 - $325.00

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 04:30 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Adv: $37.50 - $77.50

Please rotate your device