Rams Head Live!

20 Market Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, April 14, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, May 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

In This Moment
Kim Dracula, I See Stars, Mikes Dead

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, May 14, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, April 14, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, May 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

In This Moment
Kim Dracula, I See Stars, Mikes Dead

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, May 14, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, May 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, March 03, 2024 | Doors 12:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Cannons
Juliana Madrid

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, April 04, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls
Amigo The Devil, Bridge City Sinners, Micah Schnabel & Vanessa Jean Speckman

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, May 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, May 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Edren Entertainment LLC

Noel Palomo and Miniong Cervantes of SIAKOL with the REPAKOL Band
With Special Guest Bands: Straight A's, The J's, Tandang Sora, Spank Generation, and MaOnG Band

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, April 20, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device