Ruby Waters

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 06, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Share

A Place To Bury Strangers
Suuns and JJUUJJUU

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, May 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Michael Marcagi
with special guest Lily Fitts

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, June 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, June 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Brijean
Colloboh

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, July 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, July 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 02, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, August 07, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 20, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 09, 2024 | Doors 03:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device