The Sinclair

52 Church St., Cambridge, MA 02138

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, April 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Strand of Oaks
The Still Tide

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, October 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, January 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, March 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Freezepop
The Glitter Boys, Brandie Blaze, Linnea's Garden

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 13, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, October 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, April 05, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, December 13, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, December 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, December 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device