Royale

279 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

Pinegrove
Stephen Steinbrink

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Pinegrove
Stephen Steinbrink

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, September 07, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

HOT CHIP
Holy Fuck

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, September 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 12, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 15, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Frankie Cosmos
Lina Tullgren

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

grandson
nothing,nowhere.

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device