Royale

279 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, July 24, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Bouncing Souls
Catbite, Blind Adam & The Federal League

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, December 13, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

thuy
P-Lo

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, March 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, May 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Joywave
Elliot Lee

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, April 22, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Microwave & Oso Oso
Delta Sleep, Mothé

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, March 26, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, March 11, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, March 31, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Badflower
DES ROCS, Blood Red Shoes

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Mon, February 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device