Royale

279 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02116

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

K.Flay
Houses, Your Smith

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $22.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, September 28, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $29.50

  • 18 & Over

Stereolab
Bitchin Bajas

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $32.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Tue, October 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 18 & Over

Whitney
Hand Habits

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, October 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

Ladytron
Lou Rebecca

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, October 03, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Bombay Bicycle Club
The Greeting Committee

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 04, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, October 06, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

Lewis Capaldi
Saint PHNX

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, October 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$27.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device