The Hives

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 25, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

Bayside
Finch, Armor for Sleep

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sun, May 05, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Hot Water Music
feat. Quicksand, Off With Their Heads, Be Well

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, May 12, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, May 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, May 28, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 30, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Menzingers
Lucero, The Dirty Nil

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Wed, June 05, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Nicotine Dolls
Jared Benjamin

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, June 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Future Islands
Ed Schrader's Music Beat

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Wed, June 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device