• Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sun, August 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

Mitch Rowland
Harris Harper

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, March 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Eliza McLamb
Mini Trees

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 29, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, April 11, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Heilung

  • The Hanover Theatre, Worcester, MA

  • Sat, April 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Guests Under 18 Require Accompanying Adult

  • Arts at the Armory, Somerville, MA

  • Wed, April 24, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Avett Brothers
Sierra Ferrell

  • The Stage at Suffolk Downs, Boston, MA

  • Sat, May 18, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, May 31, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, June 01, 2024 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, June 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Gregory Alan Isakov
with Special Guest Mon RovÎa

  • Providence Performing Arts Center, Providence, RI

  • Fri, June 21, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device