Rams Head Live!

20 Market Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 19, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $19.00

  • 21 & Over

The Wombats
Barns Courtney

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, October 20, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, October 21, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, October 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 26, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50

  • 14 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, October 27, 2018 | Doors 02:39 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $127.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, October 28, 2018 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $127.00

  • All Ages

Tom Misch
Rob Araujo

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, October 30, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Wed, October 31, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $50.00

  • All Ages

Guster
Zac Clark

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, November 02, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $31.00 / Day of Show: $36.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device