Keswick Theatre

291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

Happy Together Tour 2018
Starring: The Turtles, Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, Mark Lindsay former lead singer of Paul Revere & The Raiders, The Association, The Cowsills

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, June 20, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Adv: $39.50 - $75.00 / Door: $42.00-$77.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, June 21, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $49.50 - $125.00 / Door: $52.00-$127.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 23, 2018 | Doors , Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, July 13, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $19.50 - $29.50 / Door: $22.00-$32.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, July 15, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $24.74 - $79.74

  • 18 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, July 18, 2018 | Doors , Show: 07:30 PM

  • Adv: $28.50 - $123.50

Blackmore's Night
The Wizard's Consort

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, July 19, 2018 | Doors , Show: 07:00 PM

  • Adv: $29.50 - $55.00 / Door: $32.00-$57.50

Hippiefest 2018
feat: Vanilla Fudge, Rick Derringer, Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, Badfinger feat Joey Molland

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $39.50 - $69.50 / Door: $42.00-$72.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $29.50 - $65.00 / Door: $32.00-$67.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, September 07, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $39.50 - $49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device