Keswick Theatre

291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA 19038

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $32.00-$67.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, September 07, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 20, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $99.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, September 21, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 27, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $32.00-$47.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, September 28, 2018 | Doors , Show: 07:30 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, October 02, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $99.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, October 04, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $57.50

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, October 06, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $29.50-$32.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Arlo Guthrie
+ Sarah Lee Guthrie

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, October 07, 2018 | Doors , Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device